ROOT CHAKRA : Muladhara

Meditating with this chakra , brings balance between acceptance and release of emotions and self confidence.Balance root chakra brings grounding, stability, movement and self awareness.


Muladhara or the root chakra is one of the seven primary chakras. It is symbolized by a lotus with four petals and the colour red.

Element : Earth
Physical Location : Base of the spine
Organs Associated : Vertebral Column, Feet, Blood, Legs, Bones, Teeth and Skeletal system.
Yoga Poses for Strengthening Chakra : Shavasana & Tadasana
Colour Associated : Red
Mantra Associated : LAM
Essential Oils : Rosewood, Rosemary, Sandalwood, Black Pepper, Cider, Cloves & Ginger


Copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved | Designed With By agencyeleven100